17.20 ESTABLISHMENT OF DISTRICTS.

(a) <u>Districts</u>. For the purpose of this Chapter, present and future, provision is hereby made for the Division of the Village of Biron into the following twelve (12) basic zoning districts:

- (I) A-1 Agricultural District
- (II) R-I Single-Family Residential District
- (III) R-2 Single-Family Residential District
- (IV) R-3 Two-Family Residential District
- (V) R-4 Multiple-Family Residential District
- (VI) B-1 Business/Commercial District
- (VII) B-2 Business/Commercial District
- (VIII) I-1 Industrial District
- (IX) G-I Institutional District
- (X) C-1 Conservancy District
- (XI) R-MH Mobile Home District
- (XII) MW Municipal Well Recharge Area Overlay District